Techworks Tshirts

Discussions on anything related to the evolving idea of Saskatoon's first "makerspace". What is a makerspace to you? What should it be called? What's the charter?
User avatar
JamesCooper
Posts: 164
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 11:46 pm

Re: Techworks Tshirts

Post by JamesCooper » Wed Feb 15, 2012 8:06 am

If a 2XL fits you, I should probably upgrade to that.

User avatar
Bergo
Posts: 323
Joined: Wed Jan 05, 2011 4:57 pm

Re: Techworks Tshirts

Post by Bergo » Wed Feb 15, 2012 8:31 am

I'll go with an XL, I think Chris gave me a L at barcamp, and it's umm, snug.

kab0b
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Nov 08, 2011 11:33 pm

Re: Techworks Tshirts

Post by kab0b » Wed Feb 15, 2012 7:46 pm

I'll take a 2XL!

FingerTech
Posts: 319
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 10:58 pm
Location: Saskatoon, SK.
Contact:

Re: Techworks Tshirts

Post by FingerTech » Sun Mar 11, 2012 11:08 am

Is that everybody? Can we get some shirts now?

User avatar
DigitalOSH
Posts: 435
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 10:03 pm

Re: Techworks Tshirts

Post by DigitalOSH » Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:36 am

That's 8 or so shirts. What size(s) should the other 12 be?

Kaldonis
Posts: 348
Joined: Wed Jan 12, 2011 3:29 pm

Re: Techworks Tshirts

Post by Kaldonis » Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:48 am

I would say an assortment of m/l/xl/2xl... 3 of each?

drostar
Posts: 51
Joined: Wed Feb 16, 2011 9:19 am

Re: Techworks Tshirts

Post by drostar » Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:59 am

Mark me down for an XL ... I want to say Large instead, but it sounds like they fit a bit smaller than normal.

Travis7s
Posts: 56
Joined: Mon Jan 10, 2011 9:45 pm

Re: Techworks Tshirts

Post by Travis7s » Mon Mar 12, 2012 9:20 pm

I'd buy an XL

User avatar
TurmRIC
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Dec 08, 2010 7:04 pm

Re: Techworks Tshirts

Post by TurmRIC » Tue Mar 13, 2012 7:34 pm

Mark me down for a 2XL if you haven't placed the order yet.

User avatar
DigitalOSH
Posts: 435
Joined: Tue Nov 30, 2010 10:03 pm

Post by DigitalOSH » Mon Mar 19, 2012 7:59 pm

Order is going in on Friday, place your orders soon!

Locked